Važno: zbog bolesti COVID-19 za ovo odredište možda vrijede ograničenja ili zabrane putovanja, uključujući posebna ograničenja za smještaj. Prije rezerviranja provjerite nacionalne, lokalne i zdravstvene preporuke za ovo odredište.

Zatvori
Preskoči na glavni sadržaj.
Malé, Kaafu Atoll, Maldivi – svi smještajni objekti
1 soba, 2 odraslih

Mookai Hotel

3 zvjezdice3 zvjezdice
H.Maagala, Meheli Goalhi, MDV-20012 Malé, Male
  • Skupite bodoveOvdje možete skupiti Hotels.com™ Rewards bodove
8,2
Vrlo dobarSve prikazane recenzije napisali su stvarni gosti koji su ostvarili boravak.Provjerenih recenzija
gostiju: 11
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Sažmi recenzije:

Provjerenih recenzija gostiju: 11

Ocjene gostiju

Sljedeće recenzije na engleskom poslali su gosti iz drugih zemalja

8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava velj 23, 2020
Great service and good location
The hotel room was old, the A/C did not work properly. Cleaning staff worked hard and kept the room clean. It was loud on some nights and every day during day time due to nearby construction. Some of the reception staff were not the friendliest, a must for hospitality industry!
Boravak od 8 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Odgovor: Mookai Hotel Management Team
Dear Guest Our hotel is undergoing a full refurbishment and all the issues related to rooms and A/C will be resolved. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to be better each and every day.
10,0IzvanredanPrijava velj 28, 2020
Clean with amenities more than I expected with the price. The reception was very friendly
AnnObiteljsko putovanje od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Expedia
Odgovor: Mookai Hotel Management Team
Dear Ann, Thank you for your positive feedback. We aim to provide a good service to all our guests. Thank you once again for you stay and we hope to see you again.
10,0IzvanredanPrijava sij 19, 2020
Good value for money
Very nice staff, helped me with number of asks I had. Room was clean, comfortable, and the wifi is very good. It is located 45 seconds walk from the ferry to Male airport, and 5 minutes walk from the main street where you can find some shops. Wouldn't hesitate booking again.
Boravak od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Odgovor: Mookai Hotel Management Team
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Thank you very much for your review and praising our team members. We hope to seeing you in the near future! Regards,
4,0PristojanPrijava sij 11, 2020
airport pick up through hotel's web didn't work
Booked, or so I thought, complimentary airport pick up through hotel's web contact fields, no show. Took about 10 minutes of fairly silly argumentation to get the message through at the front desk. I got it the first time that they didn't get the information (then had to listen that repeated 6 more times).
JanosBoravak od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Odgovor: Mookai Hotel Management Team
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you had trouble in arranging the airport transfer, our sincere apologies. We have addressed this to our team to ensure this want happen again. Regards,
8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava srp 7, 2019
Close to seaport tranfer terminals. Quite room Comfortably slept
Obiteljsko putovanje od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Expedia
Odgovor: Raiaan
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Greetings from Mookai Hotel! Thank you for taking your precious time to write this wonderful review! It is our goal to make sure all tourists we serve to receive the best service possible. Hope we will see you again at our hotel! Best regards
8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava srp 7, 2019
good
SURENPoslovno putovanje od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Odgovor: Adma
It was a pleasure serving to you. We look Forward to see you again soon.

Sljedeće recenzije objavili su hotelski gosti iz drugih država

8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava sij 30, 2020
需要预定接机
需要联系酒店接机,到达出来后14号柜台.需要坐轮渡到对岸,酒店付钱,半小时一班船,十多分钟就能到。酒店还算可以,员工很友好,一晚上绝对是可以的选择
yitingPutovanje s prijateljima od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Odgovor: Mookai Hotel Management Team
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Mookai Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our services. Your feedback is very valuable for us. We Look forward to seeing you in the near future!
8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava pro 22, 2019
Great location and very nice and helpful staff.
Boravak od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Odgovor: Mookai Hotel Management Team
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that we were able to provide you a valuable service. Regards,
8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava velj 22, 2020
Boravak od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Expedia
10,0IzvanredanPrijava velj 12, 2020
Boravak od 2 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Expedia
8,0Vrlo dobarPrijava sij 18, 2020
PaulObiteljsko putovanje od 1 noćenja
Autentična recenzija gosta s web-lokacije Hotels.com
Nažalost, nema fotografija objekta koje su snimili putnici.
Recenzije i ocjene na ovim web-stranicama subjektivna su mišljenja klijenata i dobavljača te ne predstavljaju, niti odražavaju stavove kompanije Hotels.com. Hotels.com i strane uključene u pružanje sadržaja recenzija nisu odgovorni za bilo kakve štete koje mogu proizaći iz upotrebe ovih recenzija